Principal investigators:

Prof. Kirk Martinez

Prof. Jane Hart

Research Staff

Dr Philip Basford

Dr David Young

Recent PhD Students

Dr Graeme Bragg

Dr Alex Clayton

Dr Tyler Ward

Previous Field Trip Teams

The team in 2012 were (left to right:) Kirk, Jeff Gough, Jane, Phil, Frey, Alex, Sarah, Richard, Cory and Dirk. Also on the team was Kathryn (not pictured).

The 2011 Glacsweb team

The 2008 Glacsweb team

The 2006 Glacsweb team

The 2005 Glacsweb team

The 2004 Glacsweb team